Snow

snowyHave not seen a snowy day in quite some time – it’s mostly been about -40 with the windchill and clear.

Naturally, Thunder Bay drivers are still Thunder Bay drivers even in white-out conditions.
I took my time driving today and still arrived at my destination, not everything you do has to be done quick. Some folks need to relax a little.

I may write another story and post it here on the website. I like being able to write creatively because it is such a breath of fresh air. I feel that is where I really shine.

Drive safe today, Thunder Bay.

Leave a Reply

